My words

My words
I said it with all my grace
Shared with so many people
We have common faith

Sometimes we don’t realize how destructive words can be
I have a passion for writing
But words can be affective, especially for a man like me

With my pen I’m not intented to harm the innocent
There’s no way I want to do wrong
But my pen is my weapon
my words, I use it powerful and so strong

Whatever may happen
In a blink of an eye, I’ll be gone
Remember, my words is written
and I will manage to hold on

Emerson

Geef een reactie

