Some words unspoken

Some words unspoken

 

What a word unspoken
a feeling I can’t express
Hidden deep within my soul
untill I reach my death

Sometimes it’s difficult
to show you I truely care
My words unspoken
Words I cannot share

Scared for what it will do
My words, I cannot find it
But when I saw your shining beauty
my heart was blinded

Some people will laugh
They don’t understand
This poetry in words
and withold from a man

Some words will remain unspoken
untill they find the one who’s true
Who will open their heart
Because that’s what real love do

Reach out to your heart
When you know some words never lies
Embrace them with love
so you will never be suprised

 

– written by:  Emerson Terinathe –

Geef een reactie

