Unfaithful

Unfaithful

 

I used to be unfaithful
By the first look of impression
A woman’s body so attractive
When I reached to her with the wrong intentions
My heart was a selfish one
For love there was no place
With lust I remain alive
everytime they switched their face
How could I be so selfish
to be filled with lust
What’s my purpose in life
before I return to dust?
I don’t ask for forgiveness
There’s no reason to be
But why must I be unfaithful
when she is true to me?

 

– written by: Emerson Terinathe –

Geef een reactie

