For you (dedicated to ?)

For you (dedicated to ?)

For a long time I thought that the woman of my dreams
Would only exists in my fantasy
But when I asked God
He made you a reality
Now I’m so amazed that no words
can express how I truely care
So many times I fantasized
of the feelings we can share
How hard is it for a man
to reconize what a man needs?
A feeling so much greater
than the power of money and greed
Although we’re not always together
You’re not to far
You and I
We keep on shining like two distance stars
So if loving you means that we are thru
I would gladly die
and watch over you

– written by: Emerson Terinathe –

Geef een reactie

