Cherish the moment

Cherish the moment

 

Never lose hope
Overcome your fears
A brighter day is coming
to whipe away your tears
Don’t feel neglected
You’re worth more than gold and I pray
To make you feel special
untill we’re old and grey
You mean the world to me
My weakness is in you
Take my hand so you can see
what my feeling is for you
Whatever may happen
If we get lost in the track of time
You’re precious to me
and I cherish each moment I made you shine

 

– written by: Emerson Terinathe –

Geef een reactie

