Goodbye

Goodbye

No words can explain how I feel inside
There’s nothing what I can do or say
than to swallow my pride

Close my eyes
So I can escape from my reality
Two became one
But it will never turn into a family

There’s no space for us to be friends
Although we’re two of a kind
Never ment to be together
That’s why I have to leave you behind

Make my own decisions
Because you had a change of heart
We all make mistakes
That’s why we fall apart

God knows I still do
I still care and thinking about you
For a day or two
A month or maybe even a year
But after all that’s been said and done
It made it all clear

Things won’t happen without a reason
So there’s no hate and with God bless
I wish you nothing more but the best

Goodbye

-written by: Emerson Terinathe-

Geef een reactie

